Contact info: +1 902-429-4242, info@currentmaritimeins.ca

At Current Maritime Insurance, we have an array of professional insurance brokers with a breadth of expertise. You can find the professional profiles of your local Current representatives below.

Executive Team

Terry Kanellakos
President (Commercial Broker)
terry@currentmaritimeins.ca

Lacey Kanellakos
Vice President, BSc
lacey@currentmaritimeins.ca

Personal Lines Team - Home, Auto, etc.

Sandy Reinders FCIP CAIB(Hons)
Department Manager
sandy@currentmaritimeins.ca

Karen Finley
Personal Insurance Broker 
karen@currentmaritimeins.ca

Christine Harding
Personal Insurance Broker
christine@currentmaritimeins.ca

Sara MacLeod
Personal Insurance Broker
sara@currentmaritimeins.ca

Holly Hunt
Personal Insurance Broker – CAIB
holly@currentmaritimeins.ca

Tania Steeves
Personal Insurance Broker
tania@currentmaritimeins.ca


Commercial Insurance Team

Leslie Campbell CIP, CAIB Hons, CSIP
Department Manager
leslie@currentmaritimeins.ca

Amy Harding CAIB
Commercial Insurance Broker
amy@currentmaritimeins.ca

Paul Gray
Commercial/Personal Insurance Broker
paul@currentmaritimeins.ca

Barry Shearer
Commercial Insurance Broker
info@currentmaritimeins.ca

Administrative Team

Eleanor Hatfield
Administrative Assistant
info@currentmaritimeins.ca

Shelley Macneil
Administrative Assistant
shelley@currentmaritimeins.ca