Contact info: +1 902-429-4242, info@currentinsurance.ca

At Current Insurance, we have an array of professional insurance brokers with a breadth of expertise. You can find the professional profiles of your local Current representatives below.

Administrative Team

Cathie Robski
President, Manager
crobski@currentinsurance.ca

Debbie Johnston
Comptroller
debbie@currentinsurance.ca 

Eleanor Hatfield
Administrative Assistant/Data Entry
info@currentinsurance.ca

Personal Insurance Brokers - Home, Auto, etc..

Sandy Reinders FCIP CAIB(Hons)
Department Manager
sreinders@currentinsurance.ca

Amy Harding BA, CAIB
Personal Insurance Broker
aharding@currentinsurance.ca

Karen Finley
Personal Insurance Broker 
kfinley@currentinsurance.ca

Christine Harding
Personal Insurance Broker
charding@currentinsurance.ca

Commercial Insurance Brokers - Business

Debby Johnson FCIP, CRM
Department Manager
Corporate Secretary, Director

djohnson@currentinsurance.ca

Paul Mackenzie CAIB
Commercial Insurance Broker
pmackenzie@currentinsurance.ca

Business Development

Terry Kanellakos BA Econ
Vice President, Insurance Broker
terryk@currentinsurance.ca

Barry Shearer CCIB
Insurance Broker
info@currentinsurance.ca